Hi there! Visiting us from ? We have a local site for you at
Advertisement
Contact us

Contact us

Want to give some feedback? Want to tell your story? We want to hear from you!

Advertisement
your reaction?

The opinions of our readers are very important to us so if you have anything you'd like to say to us, please don't hesitate to share.

We're happy to hear anything from questions or complaints, story pitches and news tips.

Please email your queries through to hellowomensweekly@bauermedia.co.nz for all website queries or submissions and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

or write to us using the below email addresses for a specific magazine title.

Australian Women's Weekly

Editorial contact: Nicola Russell
email: nrussell@bauermedia.co.nz

Advertising contact: Andrea Steward
email: ASteward@bauermedia.co.nz

NEXT

Editorial contact: Sinead Corcoran
email: next@bauermedia.co.nz
phone: 09 308 2773

Advertising contact: Claudia Plowman
email: cplowman@bauermedia.co.nz

New Zealand Woman's Weekly

Editorial contact: Fiona Fraser
email: nzww@bauermedia.co.nz

Advertising contact: Charlotte Slebos
email: cslebos@bauermedia.co.nz

Good Health Choices

Editorial contact: Sinead Corcoran
email: next@bauermedia.co.nz
phone: 09 308 2773

Advertising contact: Claudia Plowman
email: cplowman@bauermedia.co.nz

Womensweekly.co.nz

Bridget Jones
email: bjones@bauerxcelmedia.co.nz
Digital Editor

Digital advertising

Mark Banbrook
email: mbanbrook@bauerxcelmedia.co.nz
Digital Sale Manager

FOLLOW US

FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM

ARTICLE BY:
Women's Weekly
your reaction?
Advertisement